We’ve updated our Terms of Use to reflect our new entity name and address. You can review the changes here.
We’ve updated our Terms of Use. You can review the changes here.

The Avalanche EP

by The Trick

  • Streaming + Download

    Includes high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more. Paying supporters also get unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app.
    Purchasable with gift card

      name your price


I Say Burn 02:47
Killing Time 04:03


released October 28, 2016

All songs written and recorded by Patrick Reinartz; except "Losing Our Grip," written by P. Reinartz, T. Murray, JE Sheehy. Additional engineering by Chris MacLean (All in the Mind Studio). Artwork by Patrick.

All songs performed by The Trick:
Jean-Etienne Sheehy
Mike Nason
Sean Sullivan
Patrick Reinartz

Special thanks to Sean Campbell and Chris MacLean.


all rights reserved



The Trick New Brunswick

Fredericton synth pop with lots of bleeps and gnarly guitars.

contact / help

Contact The Trick

Streaming and
Download help

Report this album or account

The Trick recommends:

If you like The Trick, you may also like: